STAY IN TOUCH

Please complete the form below and someone will be right with you or give us a call if you need immediate attention!

Corporate Benefits Service, Inc.
One Pinebrook Plaza
9101 Southern Pine Blvd, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28273

800-277-9476 toll-free
704-373-0447 local
704-972-1633

Customer Service
cservice@corbenser.com

 

New Business Opportunities
charvey@corbenser.com

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Ken W. Harvey, CLU, ChFC
President
kharvey@corbenser.com

Kim Mumpower
Vice President/ Operations
kmumpower@corbenser.com

Linda Cooke
Office Manager
lcooke@corbenser.com

Website Support
websupport@corbenser.com

Shannon Carney
Provider Relations
scarney1@corbenser.com

Angela Storms
IT Director
astorms@corbenser.com

Dena Vermillion
Claims Manager
dvermillion@corbenser.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search